Recent Topics

Anyone from Canada? by Mowichanee
[Today at 06:06:03 PM]


Ja Mahalac!!! by Mowichanee
[Today at 06:05:03 PM]


Dragon Ball Super AMV - Rubbin' Off the Paint by Chakrai
[Yesterday at 01:59:49 AM]


nice! by Tofu
[December 08, 2017, 09:42:37 AM]


Dragon Ball Super by LordWilhelmIV
[December 03, 2017, 08:56:34 PM]

View Desktop Site View Mobile Site

* ShoutBox!

Refresh History
  • Keep it Clean! No Advertising!
  • Today at 07:18:56 AM
    i have a lot free time can work like 12h Day in code
  • Today at 07:16:29 AM
    if you want See my progress [link]
  • Today at 07:15:10 AM
    Dumke i am marcomurta from Ragzone i have some progress i am working with old akcore people we are intressed in Join in your Team
  • December 12, 2017, 10:35:22 PM
    Luke[Dumke] i want help us with the Dev where we can Talk?
  • December 12, 2017, 10:34:11 PM
    Hello Guys
  • December 12, 2017, 01:25:50 PM
    :barduck:
  • December 10, 2017, 08:38:32 AM
    :uwot:
  • December 06, 2017, 02:30:56 PM
    :aussie:
  • December 06, 2017, 11:53:15 AM
    >:(
  • December 05, 2017, 09:28:21 AM
    me --> [link]
  • December 05, 2017, 09:27:19 AM
    you get 19+1+14+20+1 = 55 = 5x5 =25. Now mirror the number 25 and you get 52 = 5-2 = Illuminati pyramid has 3 sides. Santa = Illuminati confirmed!
  • December 05, 2017, 09:25:08 AM
    Santa...in the alphabet the S is the 19th letter. And if you break down the word santa like that with the rest of the letter
  • December 05, 2017, 05:48:35 AM
    :aussie:
  • December 05, 2017, 05:48:16 AM
    Nononono. The Aussie Santa is Dumke
  • December 05, 2017, 04:45:20 AM
    :))
  • December 05, 2017, 02:43:26 AM
    oi oi oi im the australian santa oi oi oi
  • December 04, 2017, 06:14:29 PM
    [link]
  • December 02, 2017, 12:18:55 PM
    WINTER IS HERE!
  • December 02, 2017, 09:51:20 AM
    [link]
  • December 02, 2017, 03:38:09 AM
    Lookin' good
  • December 01, 2017, 04:38:29 AM
    [link]
  • November 28, 2017, 10:25:47 AM
    :grin:
  • November 28, 2017, 01:51:09 AM
    Well that's friggin depressing
  • November 28, 2017, 12:30:05 AM
    D:
  • November 27, 2017, 11:39:49 PM
    ecsdee
  • November 25, 2017, 03:16:03 PM
    :crydbo:
  • November 25, 2017, 05:18:38 AM
    :'(
  • November 25, 2017, 05:18:32 AM
    me: [link]  [link]
  • November 25, 2017, 02:08:26 AM
    I only wait for dbor :(
  • November 25, 2017, 01:40:40 AM
    :-\

Topic: Someone help plz  (Read 5332 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Someone help plz
« on: December 08, 2014, 12:00:07 AM »
    • View Profile
  • Born to be handsome
  • I am a: Swordsmaster
My computer sucks cuz it's has been long since I've bought it and now virus is everywhere in my computer. Now I can't download any exe or msi files unless in some websites, if anyone knows how to fix it then let me know cuz it's preventing me from downloading some games that I've found which my computer can play T_T
Born to be handsome

Someone help plz
« Reply #1 on: December 08, 2014, 12:22:09 AM »

    Offline Rogue

  • Dragon King's Strength
  • Honor: 15 / 3
  • Posts: 2,276
    • View Profile
  • Praise the Radiant God! Jr. Master of Radiant Dawn
  • I am a: Swordsmaster
Get security for it I would recomend Norton security.
    
Dawning a new Radiant Strength
Join Radiant Dawn

Someone help plz
« Reply #2 on: December 08, 2014, 12:27:54 AM »
    • View Profile
  • Born to be handsome
  • I am a: Swordsmaster
Been there done that, doesn't work
Born to be handsome

Someone help plz
« Reply #3 on: December 08, 2014, 12:32:18 AM »

    Offline FireSaiyan

  • 3 Dragonballs
  • Honor: 7 / 0
  • Posts: 284
    • View Profile
  • Fast forward to launch day of DBOR please!
  • I am a: Pure Majin
It may be too late already but get a decent anti virus, nothing that's free. I've been using Kaspersky myself for years.

If you can download it somehow, try this.

http://www.kaspersky.com/antivirus-removal-tool?form=1

I'm sure other anti virus have something similar
« Last Edit: December 08, 2014, 12:34:26 AM by FireSaiyan »

Someone help plz
« Reply #4 on: December 08, 2014, 01:28:11 AM »

    Offline Luke[Dumke]

  • Administrator
  • Dragon King's Focus
  • Honor: 168 / 1
  • Posts: 2,995
    • View Profile
  • Project Leader
  • I am a: Great Namek
Get security for it I would recomend Norton security.
Are you trolling mate?


What you need isn't an Anti-Virus, but an on demand scanner such as:

MalwareBytes
https://www.malwarebytes.org/

You most likely want to start up your computer in safe mode with networking, then download and install malwarebytes then.
http://windows.microsoft.com/en-au/windows/start-computer-safe-mode

Run a full system scan.
« Last Edit: December 08, 2014, 01:32:05 AM by Luke[Dumke] »
Project Leader for DBORevelations || Contact Email: Support@dborevelations.com

"We'd rather under-promise and over-deliver"

Someone help plz
« Reply #5 on: December 08, 2014, 01:54:11 AM »
    • View Profile
  • DBOR - Graphic Designers's Leader
  • I am a: Super Saiyan
Best solution is from Luke :D

And when it's done, don't forget to remove every shit from your quarantine and install a very decent protection ;)
Graphic Designers's Leader for DBORevelations


Someone help plz
« Reply #6 on: December 08, 2014, 03:43:00 AM »

    Offline Nia

  • Dragon King's Focus
  • Honor: 77 / 6
  • Posts: 2,911
    • View Profile
  • Two in harmony surpass one in perfection.
  • I am a: Kaioken Master
I'm personally fond of www.shouldiremoveit.com

Although, it doesn't track everything, it can often help with programs that have considerable malware attached.


"I am the bone of my sword
 Steel is my body and fire is my blood
 I have created over a thousand blades
 Unknown to Death, Nor known to Life
 Have withstood pain to create many weapons
 Yet, those hands will never hold anything
 So as I pray, Unlimited Blade Works."

Someone help plz
« Reply #7 on: December 08, 2014, 04:18:39 AM »

    Offline kami97

  • 5 Dragonballs
  • Honor: 13 / 2
  • Posts: 671
    • View Profile
  • parkour > life
  • I am a: Poko Priest
what you need is reinstalling your system :>


Someone help plz
« Reply #8 on: December 08, 2014, 08:23:48 AM »

    Offline Kaiza

  • 4 Dragonballs
  • Honor: 16 / 0
  • Posts: 370
    • View Profile
  • A lesson without pain is meaningless.
  • I am a: Swordsmaster
I've gotten a virus on my computer before. What solved it was doing exactly what Luke posted: get an anit-malware scanner and run a full system scan.

Personally, I used AVG's 30-day free trial run. It did a full system scan, found the trojan virus and deleted it. Computer runs fine now!

I hate viruses on my computer more than anything so I really do hope we helped and that you get it fixed soon!
Peace is nothing but the result of war
Need a Sig? Follow me on DeviantArt here: http://kaizayamishira.deviantart.com/

Someone help plz
« Reply #9 on: December 08, 2014, 08:34:22 AM »

    Offline SantiHN

  • 4 Dragonballs
  • Honor: 12 / 3
  • Posts: 442
    • View Profile
  • I am a: Plasma Majin
MalwareBytes
https://www.malwarebytes.org/

/thread

I used my desktop for 4 years without an antivirus. Never got even the mildest of adware. All you need is common sense. You can't get a virus unless you actually download one.

I personally wouldn't try to "fix" it. You said you've had it for a long time and its full of virus, and you can't download any exe. I guess its safe to think you haven't formatted your hard drive in all that time. Alot of peeps recommend it to be formatted every 6 months. I personally don't believe that if you're doing just fine, but you're not, so I would recommend it in your case. Back up your valuable stuff and begin again, with a fresh new copy of Windows. Install Malware Bytes and scan your backup with malware bytes as soon as you plug it in. Clean your stuff, and you're good to go.

If you can't deal about going around without an antivirus, just get Avast. I think it's still giving out a free year of trial.
If you've got the money, get Bitdefender or Kaspersky.

But a little bit of thinking before downloading anything is what will really save you from virus.

Someone help plz
« Reply #10 on: December 08, 2014, 03:19:19 PM »
    • View Profile
  • Born to be handsome
  • I am a: Swordsmaster
I used Malwarebite before, let me try again this time, and no way I'm restoring my computer cuz I'm not the only user of it and my dad stor his documents in it if I losses them I'm a goner, don't have USB either so don't tell me to copy all the file to an USB

Edit: I use Windows XP so plz don't send me Windows 7's stuff, my dad doesn't allow me to upgrade to Windows 7 anymore cuz the viruses kept my computer slow as a turtle, I can't even run My Computer withouth lagging at frist, and I can't download excutable file types so send other types plz

Post Merge: December 08, 2014, 03:28:51 PM
Safe mode doesn't work too cuz all I get is the blue screen of death . Well look on the bright side, I haven't seen that screen for agents
« Last Edit: December 08, 2014, 03:28:51 PM by tieuquaisonic1460, Reason: Merged DoublePost »
Born to be handsome

Someone help plz
« Reply #11 on: December 08, 2014, 04:27:06 PM »

    Offline Toragos

  • 4 Dragonballs
  • Honor: 8 / 1
  • Posts: 344
    • View Profile
  • I am a: Fighter
I would recommend the same as the others download malware bytes and fix your MS Keys with it, after that if you have Defender or windows essentials i will recommend you use windows own Antivirus protection as it is free to download and use.

For Defender if the program is trying to prevent something from running like in Archeage, you just have to set defender to not scan in realtime, everytime you gonna play a game that cant play while defender is running.

hope it helped
"Aww what’s the matter? You’re the one who started this game. Now you’re losing and you don’t want to play any more."

Someone help plz
« Reply #12 on: December 08, 2014, 05:51:37 PM »
    • View Profile
  • Born to be handsome
  • I am a: Swordsmaster
Used malwarebytes and it doesn't work
Born to be handsome

Someone help plz
« Reply #13 on: December 08, 2014, 05:54:35 PM »

    Offline Luke[Dumke]

  • Administrator
  • Dragon King's Focus
  • Honor: 168 / 1
  • Posts: 2,995
    • View Profile
  • Project Leader
  • I am a: Great Namek
Can you take a picture of the virus that you have?
Project Leader for DBORevelations || Contact Email: Support@dborevelations.com

"We'd rather under-promise and over-deliver"

Someone help plz
« Reply #14 on: December 08, 2014, 10:34:30 PM »
    • View Profile
  • Born to be handsome
  • I am a: Swordsmaster
Idk how to do that since all I did was using programs that help me to find viruses but when I used BKAV it says I've got a super virus what the nuts and I need to reboot my system to clean it, when I did it cleaned that virus and another one just like that spotted again and I have to restart again and that continues so eh
Born to be handsome

Someone help plz
« Reply #15 on: December 08, 2014, 11:09:51 PM »
    • View Profile
Just do a system wipe. Start clean and try not to install anymore viruses.

Someone help plz
« Reply #16 on: December 09, 2014, 12:27:24 AM »

    Offline Luke[Dumke]

  • Administrator
  • Dragon King's Focus
  • Honor: 168 / 1
  • Posts: 2,995
    • View Profile
  • Project Leader
  • I am a: Great Namek
Sounds like you have a virus anti-virus.
Project Leader for DBORevelations || Contact Email: Support@dborevelations.com

"We'd rather under-promise and over-deliver"

Someone help plz
« Reply #17 on: December 09, 2014, 02:35:02 AM »
    • View Profile
  • Hacker / cracker : Knowledge is free We are Legion
  • I am a: Grand Chef
Well here I say a few tricks I will first use esetnod32 Antivirus7, you can download it from google, the second malwarebites and actualizas.antes running these two programs see capeta Wing: Start / Run (or windows + r) and typing: % temp % and select all temporary files and delete them, another is in the same place (windows + r) write: event: then you go where it says windows registry, right click with the mouse where it says ERASE log you give less where puts safety, then scans the two programs I have told you, and finally passes ccleaner, and then clean in the same ccleaner you go to a search he dasa for trouble, then (no) az this several times till no nothing appears you log issues and finally restart your computer, you can also spend malwarebytes and esetnod32 in "safe mode" by pressing (F8) to give the restart.

follow the steps in the video (so bad that the antivirus is in Spanish)


https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3VG4uhtdSSc[/youtube]]

ESET NOD32 Antivirus 7 (Installer):
here


Download Link (Activator):when you give the link where it says give up the right to: skip advertising( s-a-l-t-a-r -p-u-b-l-i-c-i-d-a-d)

Spoiler for Hidden:
here


Enter Safe Mode on your PC (All Windows): http://kb.eset-la.com/esetkb/index?pa... ;)
« Last Edit: December 09, 2014, 03:21:06 AM by MajinMusic »

Someone help plz
« Reply #18 on: December 09, 2014, 03:42:44 AM »

    Offline Casey

  • 5 Dragonballs
  • Honor: 24 / 0
  • Posts: 700
    • View Profile
  • Hey
  • I am a: Plasma Majin
@tieuquaisonic1460
Ok then let's try a couple of things.
Change your DNS: use Comodo's Dns, 8.26.56.26 and 8.20.247.20.
Download Rkill, HitmanPro and Combofix from bleepingcomputer.com.
Run Rkill, wait; then run HitmanPro.
When its done, disable every antivirus/anti-malware/firewall software on your pc, and restart Windows in safe mode, run Rkill again, wait, then run Combofix, wait for it to complete the scan, restart.
Also you can and must try to boot your pc via cd/dvd with avira rescue system in it; perform a scan.
Now your pc should be clean.
If you want, backup your data and perform a system wipe.
I'd suggest you 3 antivirus softwares: bitdefender (the best at the moment), avast and avira; choose one.

Someone help plz
« Reply #19 on: December 09, 2014, 03:46:10 PM »
    • View Profile
  • Born to be handsome
  • I am a: Swordsmaster
Doesn't work . Look like my Windows is too old to get me protected from this virus, it works fine when I used Windows 7, how comes
Born to be handsome

Someone help plz
« Reply #20 on: December 09, 2014, 06:32:25 PM »

    Offline Casey

  • 5 Dragonballs
  • Honor: 24 / 0
  • Posts: 700
    • View Profile
  • Hey
  • I am a: Plasma Majin
@tieuquaisonic1460
What exactly didn't work? What did you do?

In the meanwhile try Avira Rescue System:
https://www.avira.com/en/download?product=avira-rescue-system
« Last Edit: December 09, 2014, 09:36:32 PM by Casey »

Someone help plz
« Reply #21 on: December 10, 2014, 01:31:25 AM »
    • View Profile
  • Born to be handsome
  • I am a: Swordsmaster
Well I can't get it to work and now it's pretty late so I'm going to bed, can't give u too much answer. Let's leave it till tomorow
Born to be handsome

Someone help plz
« Reply #22 on: December 18, 2014, 12:46:20 AM »
    • View Profile
  • Born to be handsome
  • I am a: Swordsmaster
Nothing work so far, guess the only solution for me now is to replace all of my hardware to get rid of the viruses once and for all
Born to be handsome

Someone help plz
« Reply #23 on: December 18, 2014, 01:10:39 AM »
    • View Profile
    • Shin-Moto's Home page
  • Master of Shin-Moto
  • I am a: Fighter
I had some hard core virus on my desktop. I was using what I have been, but it was not working. So I did a full system wipe and re-installed all my drivers and software. Now my pc is running smoothly again.

 ( even tho is falling behind the days of modern gaming graphics and FPS rates XD)


Someone help plz
« Reply #24 on: December 18, 2014, 03:14:50 AM »
    • View Profile
  • 海賊王におれはなる!!! / Whazzzzuuuup!?
  • I am a: Great Namek
Since you say that nothing worked i suggest you to make a wipe. That's gonna help for sure.
If you have some photos of family or whatever...or other stuff you wanna "save", put them into an external hard drive. That's what i did a few years ago. If you don't have one ask some friends.

*click for original size*